Past Auctions

The Swicegood Group, Inc. has gained the reputation as a recognized leader in the real estate business.

Past Auctions

The Swicegood Group, Inc. has gained the reputation as a recognized leader in the real estate business.

1.88 Acres in Davie County Don't Miss Out!!

Type

Online Auction

Auction Dates

Mon, Jul 3, 2017 12:00AM - Thu, Aug 17, 2017 6:00PM

Bidding Closes TODAY @ 6pm!

Type

Online Auction

Auction Dates

Mon, Jul 10, 2017 12:00AM - Tue, Aug 15, 2017 6:00PM

Bidding Ends TODAY! 6 PM

Type

Online Auction

Auction Dates

Sun, Jul 9, 2017 6:00PM - Thu, Aug 10, 2017 6:00PM

Selling regardless of price in excess of $15,000 Bidding Closes Aug 8th!

Type

Online Auction

Auction Dates

Mon, Jul 3, 2017 12:00AM - Tue, Aug 8, 2017 6:30PM

30.22 Acres+ - in Rowan County

Auction Dates

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 12:00AM - Thu, Jul 13, 2017 6:00PM

Description

Beautiful Rowan County Land!

An Opportunity to Support Ellie Kate Stokes

Type

Online Auction

Auction Dates

Mon, Jun 5, 2017 12:00AM - Thu, Jun 22, 2017 6:00PM

Undeveloped Lots on Robinhood & Shattalon Drive

Type

Online Auction

Auction Dates

Fri, May 5, 2017 12:00AM - Thu, Jun 8, 2017 6:00PM

Krider Estate Auction Bidding Ends TODAY! @ 6pm

Type

Online Auction

Auction Dates

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 1:00PM - Thu, Jun 1, 2017 6:00PM

Description

Offering 2 Lots in this auction: Lot 1 is the house, 3/2 layout, screened porch, shed, Lot 2 is the vacant lot on the right (wooded) Household contents to be offered at auction, see website for catalog

The Swicegood Group, Inc. has gained the reputation as a recognized leader inĀ  real estate, estate settlement, business liquidation and marketing.

Contact Us Today

Join our Auction Insider's List!

Sign up for our free messages and receive auction alerts and up-to-date sale information.

SIGN ME UP!

The Swicegood Group Inc.
854 Valley Road
Suite 100
Mocksville, NC 27028

Real Estate Licenses
NC Real Estate #195929, #189970, #289937
SC Real Estate #54406
VA Real Estate #0225212613
GA Real Estate #368009

Auction Licenses
NC #8805, #9786, #10023
NC Firm #8790
SC #4395
VA #2907004068
WV #2128
TN #6737